Tags

, , , , , , ,

(A picture that I took while walking through the local park.)

So! Within the last few weeks since my last post, a lot has happened! I can proudly say that I am well on my way to College and becoming an English major. 🙂 I have finished signing up for classes at SOAR (Student Orientation and Registration) and will just be taking general classes for the first couple of semesters as it turns out. But! I am taking the ones that I will enjoy the least first(Looking at you speech and math), that way when I am approaching my final semester during senior year , I won’t be hating myself for having procrastinated.

Right now, the classes that I am taking are Alg. and Trig., Speech(erg…), (Basic) Eng., Astronomy (One that I’m actually really excited about), and one that I am actually REALLY excited about is Masterpieces of Western History.

The people there are really great and I can not wait until I make new friends over there! 🙂

Anyway, that’s all I have to say on the subject! I’m just really really excited! My book is kind of at a standstill right now, but I’ve been enjoying taking pictures here and there!

Cheers!

Ben

